Contact Us

Address:
1200 Sandy Spring Rd
Laurel, MD 20707
Phone/Fax:
P: 410-880-4178
P: 301-490-4005
F: 301-490-9061
Email Addresses:
Board of Directors: office@fidosforfreedom.org
Executive Director:  ed@fidosforfreedom.org
Training Program:  training@fidosforfreedom.org
TD Program: therapydogs@fidosforfreedom.org
Client Services Program:  clients@fidosforfreedom.org
Community Outreach: outreach@fidosforfreedom.org
Juniors Program: JR-Fidos@fidosforfreedom.org
Office Manager:  office@fidosforfreedom.org
Volunteer Coordinator:  volunteer@fidosforfreedom.org
Webmaster:  webmaster@fidosforfreedom.org  

 

Contact Form:

 

Captcha:
3 + 10 =