Staff

Executive Director, Diane Bernier |  Email:  ed@fidosforfreedom.org

Bookkeeper, Anne Weldon | Email: bookkeeper@fidosforfreedom.org

Client Services Program Director, Cara Gregg   |  Email: clients@fidosforfreedom.org |   Intake Coordinator, Brian McCrady

Community Outreach Director, Sandra Ball |  Email:  outreach@fidosforfreedom.org |   Events Coordinator, Debbie Taylor

Juniors Program Coordinator, Debbie Epley  |  Email:  JR-Fidos@fidosforfreedom.org

Office Manager, Anita Cisneros  |  Email:  office@fidosforfreedom.org

Therapy Dog Program, Christy Shoup – Interest in Becoming a Therapy Team  |  Email: therapydogs@fidosforfreedom.org | New Teams and Fran Glavan – Existing Teams

Training Program Director, Pat Jarvis | Assistant Director, Ann Dunn |  Email:  training@fidosforfreedom.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Vacant  |  Email:  volunteer@fidosforfreedom.org

WebMaster  |  Email:  webmaster@fidosforfreedom.org