Staff

Executive Director, Diane Bernier |  Email:  ed@fidosforfreedom.org

Bookkeeper, Dawn Nakroshis | Email: bookkeeper@fidosforfreedom.org

Client Services Program Director, Brian McCrady  |  Email: clients@fidosforfreedom.org |   Intake Coordinators:  Gail Claus (mobility), Anita Cisneros (hearing) and Brian McCrady (veterans)  |  Email: intake@fidosforfreedom.org

Community Outreach Director, Sandra Ball |  Email:  outreach@fidosforfreedom.org

Events Coordinator, Debbie Taylor |  Email: events@fidosforfreedom.org

Juniors Program Coordinator, Debbie Epley  |  Email:  JR-Fidos@fidosforfreedom.org

Office Manager, Anita Cisneros  |  Email:  office@fidosforfreedom.org

Therapy Dog Program, Christy Shoup (New Teams) and Fran Glavan (Existing Teams)  – Interest in Becoming a Therapy Team  |  Email: therapydogs@fidosforfreedom.org

Training Program Director, Pat Jarvis | Assistant Director, Ann Dunn |  Email:  training@fidosforfreedom.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Vacant  |  Email:  volunteer@fidosforfreedom.org

WebMaster  |  Email:  webmaster@fidosforfreedom.org